Before We Were Strangers

Before We Were Strangers

Author: Renée Carlino

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 9781501105777

Page: 320

Download BOOK

Before We Were Strangers description forthcoming from Atria Books.

Before We Were Strangers description forthcoming from Atria Books.



More Books:

Before We Were Strangers
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Renée Carlino
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Before We Were Strangers description forthcoming from Atria Books.
Before We Were Strangers
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Brenda Novak
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-04 - Publisher: MIRA

Something happened to her mother that night. Something no one wants to talk about. But she’s determined to uncover her family’s dark secrets, even if they bury her. Five-year-old Sloane McBride couldn’t sleep that night. Her parents were arguing again, their harsh words heating the cool autumn air. And then
We Were Strangers Once
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Betsy Carter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

For fans of The Nightingale and Brooklyn comes an exquisite and unforgettable novel about friendship, love, and redemption in a circle of immigrants who flee Europe for 1930s-era New York City. "Carter's warm and beautiful prose brings us love, tragedy, mystery and hope in a moving celebration of America and
When We Were Strangers
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Alex Richards
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-27 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA

"An exquisitely told story of grief, growing up, and the glorious complexities of love and life." - Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and You'd Be Home Now "A sparkling, stirring ode to love, art, and unexpected human connection." - Jeff Zentner, Morris Award-winning author
When We Were Strangers
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Pamela Schoenewaldt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-25 - Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

Irma Vitale, a painfully honest young seamstress, strikes out from her isolated mountain village for 1880s America. A first novel. Original. 25,000 first printing.