Too Wilde to Wed

Too Wilde to Wed

Author: Eloisa James

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780349417707

Page: 384

Download BOOK

Yet North is returning a hardened warrior - and this is one battle he's determined to win. He wants Diana, and he'll risk everything to call her his own.

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn *A New York Times bestseller* Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues with the Wildest hero them of all . . . The handsome, rakish heir to a dukedom, Lord Roland Northbridge Wilde - known to his friends as North - left England two years ago, after being jilted by Miss Diana Belgrave. He returns from war to find that he's notorious: polite society has ruled him "too wild to wed." Diana never meant to tarnish North's reputation, or his heart, but in her rush to save a helpless child, there was no time to consider the consequences of working as a governess in Lindow Castle. Now everyone has drawn the worst conclusions about the child's father, and Diana is left with bittersweet regret. When North makes it clear that he still wants her for his own, scandal or no, Diana has to fight to keep from losing her heart to the man whom she still has no intention of marrying. Yet North is returning a hardened warrior - and this is one battle he's determined to win. He wants Diana, and he'll risk everything to call her his own. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses The Wildes of Lindow Castle series: Wilde in Love Too Wilde to Wed Born to Be Wilde Say No to the Duke Praise for Eloisa James: 'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas 'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews 'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People 'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn 'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus 'With her usual wry sense of humour, Shakespearean references, delightful dialogue and highly heated love scenes, James creates an emotionally powerful romance destined for readers' keeper shelves' RT Book Review on Too Wilde to Wed 'James elevates historical romance to sublime new heights through the lithe elegance of her writing, her exceptional gift for creating richly nuanced characters, and her ability to flawlessly marry potent sensuality with a deliciously dry sense of humor' Booklist



More Books:

Too Wilde to Wed
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn *A New York Times bestseller* Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues with the Wildest hero them of all . . . The handsome, rakish heir to a dukedom, Lord Roland Northbridge Wilde - known to his friends
Wilde Child
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn The latest glittering, witty Regency romance from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James . . . He wants a prim and proper duchess, not the Wildest of the Wildes! Already notorious for the golden hair that proves
Born to be Wilde
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . . The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself! For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than
Say No to the Duke
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn A wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James. Lady Betsy Wilde's first season was
Say Yes to the Duke
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-19 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified