The Swords of Night and Day

The Swords of Night and Day

Author: David Gemmell

Publisher: Random House LLC

ISBN: 0345458346

Page: 512

Download BOOK

Resurrected one thousand years after his famed battles alongside Druss the Legend, Skilgannon the Damned struggles with fragmented memories in order to fulfill a prophecy that he will save war-torn Drenai from an evil sorceress and her half ...

Resurrected one thousand years after his famed battles alongside Druss the Legend, Skilgannon the Damned struggles with fragmented memories in order to fulfill a prophecy that he will save war-torn Drenai from an evil sorceress and her half-man, half-beast minions. By the author of White Wolf. Reprint.



More Books:

The Swords of Night and Day
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: David Gemmell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-03-01 - Publisher: Random House LLC

Resurrected one thousand years after his famed battles alongside Druss the Legend, Skilgannon the Damned struggles with fragmented memories in order to fulfill a prophecy that he will save war-torn Drenai from an evil sorceress and her half-man, half-beast minions. By the author of White Wolf. Reprint.
The Swords Of Night And Day
Language: en
Pages: 640
Authors: David Gemmell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-05-27 - Publisher: Random House

A bloody, brutal and breath-taking epic heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden. "Gemmell is past the point of needing recommending - he is an institution that becomes more valuable with each new novel." --
Swords of Night and Day, Kindle
Language: en
Pages: 640
Authors: David Gemmell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-05-27 - Publisher: CCV Digital

Books about Swords of Night and Day, Kindle
White Wolf
Language: en
Pages: 423
Authors: David Gemmell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Random House Digital, Inc.

Two powerful men--Druss, Captain of the Axe, and Skilgannon, a warrior and priest who wields the Swords of Night and Day--form an alliance when the lands of the Drenal are threatened by vicious werebeasts of extraordinary strength.
The Latter-day Saints' Millennial Star
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: David Gemmell
Categories: Mormons and Mormonism
Type: BOOK - Published: 1874 - Publisher:

Books about The Latter-day Saints' Millennial Star