The Final Murder

The Final Murder

Author: Anne Holt

Publisher: Atlantic Books Ltd

ISBN: 9780857894397

Page: 352

Download BOOK

If her theory is correct then more killings will follow, and the spree will end in the murder of the investigating officer: Adam Stubo. From internationally bestselling author Anne Holt, The Final Murder is a dark and gripping novel.

A TV talk-show star is found killed in her home, her tongue removed and left near to the body. When a second body, that of a prominent politician, is found crucified soon after, Superintendent Adam Stubo is called in to lead the investigation of both murders. Unable to establish whether these two gruesome slayings are linked, or what the meaning is behind the manner of death, Stubo calls in his psychologist wife Johanne Vik to help. As Vik reviews the crimes she begins to see a pattern that chills her to the core. If her theory is correct then more killings will follow, and the spree will end in the murder of the investigating officer: Adam Stubo. From internationally bestselling author Anne Holt, The Final Murder is a dark and gripping novel.



More Books:

The Final Murder
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Anne Holt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-07-01 - Publisher: Atlantic Books Ltd

A TV talk-show star is found killed in her home, her tongue removed and left near to the body. When a second body, that of a prominent politician, is found crucified soon after, Superintendent Adam Stubo is called in to lead the investigation of both murders. Unable to establish whether
The Final Murder
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: Anne Holt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 194? - Publisher:

Books about The Final Murder
The Final Murder (aka. What Never Happens).
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Anne Holt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:

Books about The Final Murder (aka. What Never Happens).
A Testament to Murder
Language: en
Pages: 250
Authors: Vivian Conroy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-18 - Publisher: Canelo

Suspenseful from the first page to the last, A Testament to Murder is perfect for fans of And Then There Were None, Murder on the Orient Express, and Crooked HouseA dying billionaire. Nine would-be heirs. But only one will take the prize... At the lush Villa Calypso on the French
The Complete Modus Series
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Anne Holt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-02 - Publisher: Atlantic Books

* AN INTERNATIONAL NO.1 BESTSELLER * 'Anne Holt is the Godmother of modern Norwegian crime fiction' Jo Nesbo The complete five-book collection of The Modus Series, collected together for the first time. From Norway's bestselling female crime writer, the Modus series features married investigative duo criminal profiler Johanne Vik and