Sea Breezes at Brightwater Bay

Sea Breezes at Brightwater Bay

Author: Holly Hepburn

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 9781471189005

Page: 100

Download BOOK

Part two in the sparkling new series by Holly Hepburn! Holly Hepburn. From the author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence holly hepburn Sea Breezes at Brightwater Bay Thank you for downloading this Simon & Schuster ebook. Join.

**PART TWO in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde** On paper, Merina Wilde has it all: a successful career writing the kind of romantic novels that make even the hardest hearts swoon, a perfect carousel of book launches and parties to keep her social life buzzing, and a childhood sweetheart who thinks she’s a goddess. But Merry has a secret: the magic has stopped flowing from her fingers. Try as she might, she can’t summon up the sparkle that makes her stories shine. And as her deadline whooshes by, her personal life falls apart too. Alex tells her he wants something other than the future she’d always imagined for them and Merry finds herself single for the first time since – well, ever. Desperate to get her life back on track, Merry leaves London and escapes to the windswept Orkney Islands, locking herself away in a secluded clifftop cottage to try to heal her heart and rediscover her passion for writing. But can the beauty of the islands and the kindness of strangers help Merry to fool herself into believing in love again, if only long enough to finish her book? Or is it time for her to give up the career she’s always adored and find something new to set her soul alight? ?The brand new series from Holly Hepburn, author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence. Parts one to four in the new series are available to pre-order now: BROKEN HEARTS AT BRIGHTWATER BAY, SEA BREEZES AT BRIGHTWATER BAY, DANGEROUS TIDES AT BRIGHTWATER BAY and SUNSET OVER BRIGHTWATER BAY ~*~Praise for Holly Hepburn~*~ 'A fresh new voice, brings wit and warmth to this charming tale of two sisters' Rowan Coleman 'Warm, witty and laced with intriguing secrets! I want to pull up a bar stool, order a large G&T and soak up all the gossip at the Star and Sixpence!' Cathy Bramley 'You'll fall in love with this fantastic new series from star of women's fiction, Holly Hepburn. Filled to the brim with captivating characters and fantastic storylines in a gorgeous setting ... simply wonderful. I want to read more!' Miranda Dickinson 'The Star and Sixpence sparkles with fun, romance, mystery, and a hunky blacksmith. It's a real delight' Julie Cohen 'Like the dream pub landlady who always knows exactly what you want, Holly Hepburn has created the most delightful welcome to what promises to be a brilliant series, in the first Star and Sixpence. The sisters are warm and intriguing, the neighbours are (mostly!) friendly and the gossip is utterly addictive. I was very sad when it was time for last orders, and am already looking forward to the next round. Especially if a certain blacksmith happens to be at the bar...' Kate Harrison 'Warm, witty and utterly charming, Snowdrops at the Star and Sixpence is the perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's day. It left me with the most wonderful happy glow' Cally Taylor 'A super sparkling star of a story and I can’t wait for part two’ Alexandra Brown



More Books:

A Three-dimensional Numerical Model of the Sea Breezes Over South Florida
Language: en
Pages: 136
Authors: Roger A. Pielke (Sr.)
Categories: Meteorology
Type: BOOK - Published: 1973 - Publisher:

Books about A Three-dimensional Numerical Model of the Sea Breezes Over South Florida
Sunny Days and Sea Breezes
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE TOP TEN SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Winner of the RNA Romantic Comedy Novel of the Year award 'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY 'A sun-filled, fun-filled wonderful escapist adventure' MILLY JOHNSON When does time out become the time of your life? Jodie Jackson is all at
Sea Breeze and Local Winds
Language: en
Pages: 234
Authors: John E. Simpson
Categories: Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 1994-06-02 - Publisher: Cambridge University Press

This book is entirely devoted to the sea breeze, and is aimed at the researcher as well as the general reader.
Sea Breezes
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: John E. Simpson
Categories: Shipping
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher:

Books about Sea Breezes
Synoptic-scale Influence on the Monterey Bay Sea-breeze
Language: en
Pages: 98
Authors: Michael Charles Knapp
Categories: Boundary layer (Meteorology)
Type: BOOK - Published: 1994 - Publisher:

The diurnal fluctuations of the surface ambient wind associated with the sea-breeze are analyzed for the period May 01 through September 30, 1993 from a single station, Monterey airport, located on the southern Monterey Bay coast. Data analyzed included time series of wind speed, wind direction, clouds, precipitation and locally