One Hand Screaming

One Hand Screaming

Author: Mark Leslie

Publisher: Stark Publishing

ISBN: 9780973568806

Page: 160

Download BOOK

"With one quick pull of the knife, I'll end the pain forever." The voices came so loud through the night and down the hall to Peter's room that he couldn't shut them out. Even pressing his hands to his ears the maddening, never-ending ...

A bookstore that hides more than dusty old tomes among its shelves . . . a phantom limb that can reach into the next world . . . a comic that colors lives with terror . . . graves unable to hold their content . . . a collector of haunted artifacts who gets more than he bargains for . . . a deserted northern highway that brings back a man's worst childhood fears . . . a multitude of unleashed horrors on All Hallows Eve . . . an encounter with the bogeyman . . . and more . . . This collection of chilling fiction and disturbing poetry from the dark mind of Mark Leslie includes previously published award nominees along side original works.



More Books:

One Hand Screaming
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Mark Leslie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-07 - Publisher: Stark Publishing

A bookstore that hides more than dusty old tomes among its shelves . . . a phantom limb that can reach into the next world . . . a comic that colors lives with terror . . . graves unable to hold their content . . . a collector of
Special Master-hand In City
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mo Li
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-26 - Publisher: Funstory

The special forces king ye tian had returned to the capital surrounded by beautiful women. He had begun living a life of three different jobs together how could he dare to act in front of his grandfather you must be joking i am the one pretending to be cool alright.
Second Best
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Calum Best
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-26 - Publisher: Random House

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER Calum Best should have had it all. As the only son of world-famous footballing legend George Best and his first wife Angie, a gorgeous English model, Calum was born into a world of privilege and opportunity. But his father’s fame came at a price,
Nocturnal Screams
Language: en
Pages: 190
Authors: Mark Leslie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-04 - Publisher: Stark Publishing

Fans of Black Mirror, The Twilight Zone or Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine are in for a treat in this collection of short horror tales. If you enjoy fun & eerie jaunts into worlds where darkness mingles with the echoes of cries in the night, you'll love these 12 stories. VOLUME
The Stormlight Archive, Books 1-3
Language: en
Pages: 3570
Authors: Brandon Sanderson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-08 - Publisher: Tor Books

This Stormlight Archive discounted ebundle includes: The Way of Kings, Words of Radiance, Oathbringer The #1 New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series by Brandon Sanderson! The Stormlight Archive is the wildly imaginative epic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson: welcome to the remarkable world of Roshar,