My First Board Book: Merry Christmas

My First Board Book: Merry Christmas

Author: Donovan Bixley

Publisher: My First Board Book

ISBN: 186971458X

Page: 24

Download BOOK

'Early concept board books and picture books are essential as a way to both teach children language and begin their lifelong love of books.' - The Sapling*** Love this book? Check out My First Board Book: Animals ***

It's Christmas time! Let's create some Christmas cheer with Donovan Bixley's My Kiwi Christmas. From Santa (Ko Hana Koko) to Christmas Tree (Rakau Kirihimete), decorations (He Whakarakei) to dessert (He purini), come explore Christmas with these brightly coloured illustrations and bilingual text.'Early concept board books and picture books are essential as a way to both teach children language and begin their lifelong love of books.' - The Sapling*** Love this book? Check out My First Board Book: Animals ***



More Books:

My First Board Book: Merry Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Donovan Bixley
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-14 - Publisher: My First Board Book

It's Christmas time! Let's create some Christmas cheer with Donovan Bixley's My Kiwi Christmas. From Santa (Ko Hana Koko) to Christmas Tree (Rakau Kirihimete), decorations (He Whakarakei) to dessert (He purini), come explore Christmas with these brightly coloured illustrations and bilingual text.'Early concept board books and picture books are essential
A Personal Kiwi-Yankee Dictionary
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leland, Jr., Louis S.
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Pelican Publishing

Books about A Personal Kiwi-Yankee Dictionary
In Search of Silence
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Poorna Bell
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-02 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Winner of Red Magazine's Book of the Year 2019 'Raw, poetic and breathtaking.' Fearne Cotton 'It is rare to find an author who writes with such authenticity, empathy and humour. I couldn't recommend this read enough. It will enrich your life.' Will Young 'Poorna's beautiful, thoughtful writing is a gift
One Winter Morning
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Isabelle Broom
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-29 - Publisher: Penguin UK

'So wonderful and touching. It made me laugh and it made me cry' 5***** Reader Review 'Loved, loved, loved it' 5***** reader review A heart-warming, moving and life-affirming story for fans of Hannah Beckerman, Lucy Diamond and Paige Toon. ____________ Genie isn't feeling very festive this December. The frosty mornings
Kiwi's Christmas Tail
Language: en
Pages: 148
Authors: Vickie Johnstone
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-17 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub

Book six in the Kiwi Series, for kids aged 9 up, teens and adults. Do you believe in magic and things you cannot see? Fur, magic, thrills and comedy moments fill this fantasy adventure set over Christmas, involving a star, a fairy, a witch, a toad, some catizens and Santa