Heart and Brain

Heart and Brain

Author: The Awkward Yeti

Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

ISBN: 9781449474836

Page: 144

Download BOOK

From paying taxes and getting up for work to dancing with kittens and starting a band, readers everywhere will relate to the ongoing struggle between Heart and Brain.

Boasting more than two million pageviews per month, TheAwkwardYeti.com has become a webcomic staple since its creation in 2012. In addition to tons of fan favorites, Heart and Brain contains more than 75 brand new comics that have never been seen online. From paying taxes and getting up for work to dancing with kittens and starting a band, readers everywhere will relate to the ongoing struggle between Heart and Brain.



More Books:

Heart and Brain
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: The Awkward Yeti, Nick Seluk
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-20 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

Boasting more than two million pageviews per month, TheAwkwardYeti.com has become a webcomic staple since its creation in 2012. In addition to tons of fan favorites, Heart and Brain contains more than 75 brand new comics that have never been seen online. From paying taxes and getting up for work
Heart and Brain: Body Language
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: The Awkward The Awkward Yeti, Nick Seluk
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-03 - Publisher:

From the creator of the hugely popular Awkward Yeti comics, Nick Seluk, comes the third collection in his beloved Heart and Brain series. Heart and Brain: Body Language continues the adventures of the loveably conflicted sentimental Heart and rational Brain, as well as other bodily inhabitants, like Nose and Skeletal
Heart and Brain: Gut Instincts
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: The Awkward Yeti, Nick Seluk
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-18 - Publisher:

Fans of Poorly Drawn Lines, Liz Climo, Randall Munroe, and The Oatmeal will love this riotous collection marking the return of optimistic Heart and analytical Brain with over 60 brand-new, never-before-seen comics. Vigorously demanded and highly anticipated, Heart and Brain: Gut Instincts is the follow-up to the tremendously popular New
Heart and Brain: Body Language
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: The Awkward Yeti, Nick Seluk
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-03 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

Heart and Brain: Body Language continues the adventures of the loveably conflicted sentimental Heart and rational Brain, as well as other bodily inhabitants like Gallbladder, Muscle, and Tongue. Warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny, these comics bring our inner struggles to vibrant, humorous life.
Heart and Brain: Gut Instincts
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: The Awkward Yeti, Nick Seluk
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-18 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

Vigorously demanded and highly anticipated, Heart and Brain: Gut Instincts is the follow-up to the tremendously popular New York Times bestseller, Heart and Brain: An Awkward Yeti Collection. The Awkward Yeti's Heart and Brain comics perfectly illustrate the ongoing, internal struggle betwixt head and heart. Heart and Brain: Gut Instincts