Grave Memory

Grave Memory

Author: Kalayna Price

Publisher:

ISBN: 0451464591

Page: 373

Download BOOK

Solving murders by raising the dead, grave witch Alex Craft is hired to investigate a suicide in Nekros City and discovers a new kind of magic that can overcome the human will to survive. Original. 30,000 first printing.

Solving murders by raising the dead, grave witch Alex Craft is hired to investigate a suicide in Nekros City and discovers a new kind of magic that can overcome the human will to survive. Original. 30,000 first printing.



More Books:

Grave Memory
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Solving murders by raising the dead, grave witch Alex Craft is hired to investigate a suicide in Nekros City and discovers a new kind of magic that can overcome the human will to survive. Original. 30,000 first printing.
Grave Memory
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-07-03 - Publisher: Penguin

When the dead need to talk, Alex Craft is always ready to listen… As a Grave Witch, Alex solves murders by raising the dead—an ability that comes at a cost, and after her last few cases, that cost is compounding. But her magic isn’t the only thing causing havoc in
The Patriot's Grave ... an Elegy. (In Memory of Carlo Poerio.).
Language: en
Pages: 13
Authors: James LOCKHART (M.A.)
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1867 - Publisher:

Books about The Patriot's Grave ... an Elegy. (In Memory of Carlo Poerio.).
Grave Destiny
Language: en
Pages: 420
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-02 - Publisher: Penguin UK

**Pre-order now: Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new paranormal romance from bestselling author Kalayna Price. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare** Alex Craft is the Grave Witch to go to when Nekros City needs to speak to the dead. Half-human, half-fae, she uses her powers to
Grave War
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-24 - Publisher: Penguin

Grave witch Alex Craft is getting pulled back into deadly fae politics in the thrilling new novel in the USA Today bestselling series. Grave witch Alex Craft has forged an uneasy truce with the world of Faerie, but she's still been trying to maintain at least some semblance of a