Girl Missing

Girl Missing

Author: Kate Gable

Publisher: Byrd Book Llc

ISBN: 9781632252678

Page: 346

Download BOOK

... Girl Missing (Book 1) Girl Lost (Book 2) Girl Found (Book 3) Girl Taken (Book 4) Girl Hidden (FREE Novella) ABOUT GIRL MISSING Don't lie to me... A young girl Also by Kate Gable.

Don’t lie to me… When her 13-year-old sister vanishes on her way back from a friend’s house, Detective Kaitlyn Carr must confront demons from her own past in order to bring her sister home. The small mountain town of Big Bear Lake is only three hours away but a world away from her life in Los Angeles. It’s the place she grew up and the place that’s plagued her with lies, death and secrets. As Kaitlyn digs deeper into the murder that she is investigating and her sister's disappearance, she finds out that appearances are misleading and few things are what they seem. A murderer is lurking in the shadows and the more of the mystery that Kaitlyn unspools the closer she gets to danger herself. Can Kaitlyn find the killer and solve the mystery of her sister’s disappearance before it’s too late? What happens when someone else is taken? Girl Missing is a suspenseful thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Leslie Wolfe, Lisa Ragan, L. T. Vargus and Karin Slaughter. It has mystery, angst, a bit of romance and family drama.



More Books:

Girl, Missing
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Sophie McKenzie
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-10-15 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

What if everything you thought you knew about your life was a lie? Lauren is adopted and eager to know more about her mysterious past. But when she discovers she may have been snatched from her family as a baby, her whole life suddenly feels like a sham. Why will
Girl Missing
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Tess Gerritsen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-08-18 - Publisher: Random House

‘Head-to-head with Nicci French and Karin Slaughter’ Daily Mirror THE FIRST BODY IS A MYSTERY. She's young. She's beautiful. And her corpse, laid out in the office of Boston medical examiner Kat Novak, betrays no secrets - except for a matchbook clutched in one stiff hand, seven numbers scrawled inside.
Girl Missing
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Tess Gerritsen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-25 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

Medical examiner M.J. Novak's investigation of a woman's death leads her to suspect an incipient epidemic.
Local Girl Missing
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Claire Douglas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-18 - Publisher: Penguin UK

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE COUPLE AT NO 9 A TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . . 'I was thoroughly gripped. Expertly plotted with some major twists' 5***** Reader Review 'A gripping psychological thriller that had me hooked from the first page'
Girl Gone Missing
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Marcie R. Rendon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: Soho Press

Amateur sleuth Cash Blackbear is helping local law enforcement again—this time with finding a missing girl. This Edgar Award–winning follow-up to Murder on the Red River sees Marcie Rendon’s heroine risking life and limb to protect her community. In small-town Minnesota in the 1970s, it’s the tail-end of the age